Colectiv

 

 
Prof.dr.ing. Augustin CRETU    sef catedra delegat Acretu@rezi.utcluj.ro         Prof.dr.ing. Mihail HARDAU         sef catedra    Mihail.Hardau@rezi.utcluj.ro Prof.dr.ing. Ioan PASTRAV profesor consultant Ioan.Pastrav@rezi.utcluj.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Mircea BEJAN Mircea.Bejan@rezi.utcluj.ro Prof.dr.ing. Marioara SOMOTECAN Marioara.Somotecan@staff.utcluj.ro Prof dr.ing. Nicolae BAL Nicolae.Bal@rezi.utcluj.ro
 
Prof.dr.ing. Mihaela SUCIU Mihaela.Suciu@rezi.utcluj.ro Sef.lucr.dr.ing. Mircea DUDESCU Mircea.Dudescu@rezi.utcluj.ro Asist.dr.ing. Mircea ISTRATE       Mircea.Istrate@rezi.utcluj.ro     

 

 
Asist.drd.ing. Adrian BOTEAN Adrian.Ioan.Botean@rezi.utcluj.ro Prep.drd.ing. Vlad MUNTEAN Vlad.Muntean@rezi.utcluj.ro  
 
Tehn.pr. Veronica CIOCMAREAN Veronica.Ciocmarean@rezi.utcluj.ro Tehn.pr. Constantin CIOCMAREAN  
 
 Drd.ing. Adrian FUNAR  Adrian.Funar@rezi.utcluj.ro

            Drd.ing. Iustinian POPA           Iustinian.Popa@rezi.utcluj.ro